Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda

Rhonda

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda
"I had insurance through State farm and the same office for over 30 years and love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Bret Bovkoon

Bret Bovkoon

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Bovkoon
"Jerry is great. Staff is pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Marianne Gontis

Marianne Gontis

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Gontis
"Alway friendly and knowledgeable of my coverage."
Profile photo of Aundrea Miller

Aundrea Miller

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aundrea Miller
"Jerry and his office always go above and beyond to make sure you get the very best price. They are friendly and professional, and get back to you quickly if you have questions. My boyfriend and I have our homeowners insurance and both our vehicles insured with Jerry, wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Bugs Yexley

Bugs Yexley

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bugs Yexley
"Jerry is an outstanding insurance person and has integrity and honesty and this is what every person dealing with insurance needs on their side he will tell you when he has a good deal and if it’s not he will tell you the truth"
Profile photo of Jeff Mize

Jeff Mize

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mize
"Great people work here"
Profile photo of Samantha Burket

Samantha Burket

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Burket
"This agent is so very amazing to work with. My mom has been in a very tough spot since COVID-19 hit, she hasn't been able to make her payments on time every month like she used to. She owed over 150 and I called last week and I was able to pay 87 on her account and she still has insurance. This place is truly amazing and Mr. Pyles really cares about his clients. In today's world real humanity seems hard to come by, but he definitely restores faith in humanity. If you're seeking an agent, you should DEFINITELY go here!"
Profile photo of EL C

EL C

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by EL C
"I’ve been with Jerry Pyle State Farm for years and he’s always helpful. I even moved out of the area and live over an hour away and still use Jerry Pyle State Farm."
Profile photo of Emily Nicely

Emily Nicely

February 16, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Emily Nicely
"They were all nice and helpful here we just unfortunately changed insurances because we got a better deal"
Profile photo of Marnie R.

Marnie R.

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie R.
"Very friendly staff, competitive prices"
Profile photo of Brenda Bomboy

Brenda Bomboy

May 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bomboy
"Monday morning I hit a deer. Called my agent's office and reported the claim to his office staff who put me in touch with the claims office. They set me up with a rental car and a towing service to come and tow my vehicle. They were very friendly and helpful. The agent then called me to make sure I was ok and advised me to call with any questions. Wednesday the claims office called me and told me my vehicle was totaled. My claim check arrived at the agent's office on Friday. I went to the office, signed paperwork and received my check. From the agent's staff, to the agent, to the claims office I was treated great! Excellent service! After all, this is what State Farm is all about!!!"